13 MAY 2013

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 13 May 2013.

Councillors:

- p A R Alvey
- p Mrs S M Bennison
- p Ms L C Ford
- p A T Glass
- p C J Harrison
- p D Harrison
- p Miss A J Hickman
- ap A NG Kilgour
- p Mrs A E McEvoy
- p N S Penman

Councillors:

- p J Penwarden
- p L R Puttock
- p Mrs A M Rostand
- p R F Scrivens
- p A R Tinsley
- p D B Tipp
- p R A Wappet
- p Mrs C V Ward
- p C A Wise
- p P R Woods

Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Miss G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Ms Ford) in the Chair.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alvey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

RESOLVED:

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.